top of page

Actors Fund Gala 2019

Updated: May 20, 2019

What a night to stage manage! The 2019 Actors Fund Gala will honor Harvey Fierstein, Rita Moreno, John Gore and Matthew Loeb.

Performances & appearances from: Sarah Stiles, Amber Gray, Beth Leavel, Michael Potts, Matthew Sklar, Damon Daunno, Rebecca Naomi Jones, Luke Hawkins, Evan Ruggiero, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Michael Urie and more!

I'm honored to help this worthy organization! Learn more about tonight and read the press release. Find out about (and contribute to!) The Actors Fund here.


bottom of page